语言选择:
公司简介
无锡市明通动力附件有限公司是一家专注于电机冷却事业的专业性制造公司,公司主要致力于低压变频电机专用冷却风机、高压、风电电机专用冷却器及电机冲压件的生产和研发。
公司经过16年的发展已形成了较大的规模,年产各类风机、冷却器10万台套......
  • 低压变频电机专用冷却风机系列
  • 高压、风电电机专用冷却器系列
  • 电机配件系列
  • 低压变频电机专用冷却风机系列
    变频电机用G系列冷却风机由风罩、风机电机、风叶、支撑架等组成,标准型风罩由钢板经油压机拉伸成型,加长型风罩采用钢板卷板焊接成型。进风口由8 X 8小孔组成。风机电机采用特殊的设计方式,防护等级IP55。该系列风机具有安装简单、噪音低、振动小、运行可靠等特点。用户采购时,可提出自己的适用要求或提供图纸等,我司将为用户特别设计。
  • 高压、风电电机专用冷却器系列
    专配大中型交直流电机,内部进行封闭式热交换,具有冷却效果好,安装维护方便,节能等优点。
  • 电机配件系列
    本系列塑料风扇有Y,Y2,YB2,YB3,YX3五大系列,基座号B63~H355.本产品风扇采用符合欧盟环保要求的增强聚丙烯原材料,质量可靠,性能优越。产品通过上海电器质量检测中心、国家防爆电器质量监督检验中心的检测。
Copyright © 2016 无锡市明通动力附件有限公司
Website: www.wx-mingtong.com
candice19880622 在线客服 去顶部

Select your langauge:
Company Introduction
Wuxi Mingtong Power Accessories Co.Ltd., (hereinafter referred to as the company) is a manufacturing company specialized in motor cooling industry. The company is working on producing and researching of low voltage frequency conversion motor...
  • Low Voltage Frequency Conversion Motor Cooling Fan Series
  • Special Cooler for High Voltage Wind Power Motor Series
  • Motor Accessories Series
  • Low Voltage Frequency Conversion Motor Cooling Fan Series
    G-series forced cooling fan is comprised fan cover, fan blade, motor and bracket, standard fan cover is made of steel plate which stretching by oil hydraulic press, long-length cover is welding forming by rolling steel plate, air inlet is composed by 8 X 8 holes. The motor adopts special design, the level of protection is IP55.This series of fan is easy for installation, with low noise, small vibration ,reliable performance.
    Various cooling fans with different size and purpose can be provided, and made to measure service is also available.
  • Special Cooler for High Voltage Wind Power Motor Series
    Specially equipped with large and medium-sized AC and DC motor,internal closed heat exchange,with good cooling effect,convenient installation and maintenance,energy saving and so on.
  • Motor Accessories Series
    There are Y,Y2,YB2,YB3,YX3 five series for plastic fans, model number B63~H355.All the fans adopt high quality PP material which can meet EU environmental requirement with reliable quality and superior performance. The product has passed the test of Shanghai Electric Quality Test Center and National Quality Supervision &Inspection Center of Explosion-proof Electric Apparatus.
Copyright © 2016 Wuxi Mingtong Power Accessories Co.,Ltd.
Website: www.wx-mingtong.com
candice19880622 Inquiry Top